Eastern Riverina Arts enriches, inspires and connects our region by fostering arts, culture, creative industry and community.

We are the peak body for arts and cultural development in our region and part of a network of arts organisations across regional New South Wales. We work in partnership with the eight Local Government Areas of Bland, Coolamon, Cootamundra-Gundagai, Lockhart, Junee, Snowy Valleys, Temora and Wagga Wagga.

Eastern Riverina Arts is supported by the New South Wales Government through Create NSW and is a member of Regional Arts New South Wales.


What We do For Artists

  • Provide professional development workshops and resources
  • Assist in project development and funding applications
  • Connect you with other artists and organisations
  • Employ you on projects
  • Present artworks in the Window Gallery
  • Present performances of all kinds in our office gig space
Read More

What We do for our communities

  • Promote and develop artists across the region
  • Assist communities to attract and develop cultural events
  • Build the capacity of arts groups and companies and connect them with funding opportunities
  • Help communities use art and cultural activities to reflect our region's identity and diversity
Read More

What We do With Councils

  • Help your staff win grants and execute great art and culture projects
  • Build networks and partnerships between neighboring councils
  • Provide expert advise and assist with cultural planning and policy
  • Connect councils to state and nationally-funded cultural programs
  • Advocate for sound public art, cultural and economic development policy in Regional NSW
Read More

Our Region