Board and Governance

Our Board

With such a large area to service, Eastern Riverina Arts has developed a board structure that blends the best aspects of skills based and representative based boards together. Each Local Government member of Eastern Riverina Arts is eligible to nominate a board member based on specific criteria. REROC also are eligible to nominate a board member to provide a regional focus. The board is then able to invite on to the board people to fill any specific skill gaps on the board.

Our board is full of talented and committed people guiding the strategic direction of the organisation and ensuring it is governed sustainably, ethically and legally. If you believe you have something to offer our board and would like to be considered to be co-opted then please get in contact with us.

Anne Lowe


Elise Magrath

Deputy Chair
Cootamundra-Gundagai nominee

Gary Lavelle

REROC nominee

Rebecca McDonnell

Bland Shire Council nominee

Amanda Gay

Temora Shire Council nominee

Lorraine Tye

Wagga Wagga nominee

Madeleine Scully

Wagga Wagga City Council nominee

Fran Day

Lockhart Shire nominee

Trudy Crawford

Snowy Valleys nominee

Jessica Inch

Coolamon Shire nominee



Eastern Riverina Arts Inc is a not-for-profit incorporated association, established in 1991 as Eastern Riverina Arts Program Inc. Eastern Riverina Arts holds Tax Charitable Concession status and is registered with the Australian Charities and Not-for-Profit Commission