Our partners & supporters

Eastern Riverina Arts is supported by the NSW Government through Create NSW




Eastern Riverina Arts is a member of Regional Arts NSW

Regional Arts NSW Logo


Eastern Riverina Arts acknowledges the financial and in-kind support of its member Councils

 bland shire logo

coolamon shire logo

cootamundra shire logo

lockhart shire logo

temora shire logo

Wagga City Council logo